Contact Us

Please use this form for Party inquiries, or reach out to our staff directly using the contact information below. To contact your Liberal Member of Provincial Parliament, please contact them directly. To request a response to a survey or questionnaire, contact: campaign.policy@ontarioliberal.ca.

  • Help us respond more quickly by telling us what you're inquiring about today.

Contact Steven

Our new Leader, Steven Del Duca, wants to hear from you!

You can email Steven’s office at: info.leader@ontarioliberal.ca

 

Our Staff

Ian Hall

Executive Director

ihall@ontarioliberal.ca

Carter Brownlee

Manager, Digital Communications

cbrownlee@ontarioliberal.ca

Mike Cavanaugh

Manager, Field Organization

mcavanaugh@ontarioliberal.ca

Mandy Moore

Manager, Donor Relations & Training

mmoore@ontarioliberal.ca

Narmin Pardhan

Director of Centralized Receipting & Riding Financial Services

npardhan@ontarioliberal.ca

David Pretlove

Manager, Compliance

dpretlove@ontarioliberal.ca

Emma Wakelin

Candidate Liaison

ewakelin@ontarioliberal.ca