Contact Us

Please use this form for Party inquiries, or reach out to our staff directly using the contact information below. To contact your Liberal Member of Provincial Parliament, please contact them directly.

  • Help us respond more quickly by telling us what you're inquiring about today.

Contact Steven

Our new Leader, Steven Del Duca, wants to hear from you!

You can email Steven’s office at: info.leader@ontarioliberal.ca

To invite Steven to a virtual event or request a meeting, contact: francesca@stevendelduca.ca

Our Staff

Ian Hall

Executive Director

ihall@ontarioliberal.ca

416-961-3800 or 1-800-268-7250, ext, 4255

Carter Brownlee

Manager, Digital Communications

cbrownlee@ontarioliberal.ca

Mike Cavanaugh

Manager, Field Organization

mcavanaugh@ontarioliberal.ca

Ahmed Makda

Director of Finance

416-961-3800 or 1-800-268-7250, ext, 6253

Mandy Moore

Manager, Volunteer Mobilization and Donor Relations

mmoore@ontarioliberal.ca
416-961-3800 or 1-800-268-7250, ext, 6667

Narmin Pardhan

Director of Centralized Receipting

416-961-3800 or 1-800-268-7250, ext, 7273

David Pretlove

Manager, Compliance

dpretlove@ontarioliberal.ca
416-961-3800 or 1-800-268-7250, ext, 7738

Emma Wakelin

Candidate Liaison

ewakelin@ontarioliberal.ca
416-961-3800 or 1-800-268-7250, ext, 9253