Your Liberal Members of Provincial Parliament, listed alphabetically by riding.

Mary-Margaret McMahon  Beaches—East York

Dr. Adil Shamji  Don Valley East

Stephanie Bowman  Don Valley West

Ted Hsu  Kingston and the Islands

Stephen Blais  Orléans

Liberal Critic for: Municipal Affairs and Housing, Transportation and Infrastructure, Government and Consumer Services, Economic Development, Indigenous Relations and Reconciliation

John Fraser  Ottawa South

Liberal Critic for: House Leader, Health and Long-term Care, Intergovernmental Affairs, Labour and Seniors Affairs and Accessibility

Lucille Collard  Ottawa—Vanier

Liberal Critic for: Women's Issues, Attorney General, Solicitor General, Children and Youth, and Environment, Conservation and Parks

Mitzie Hunter  Scarborough—Guildwood

Liberal Critic for: Finance, Treasury Board, Energy, Anti-Racism Directorate, and Democratic Renewal and Electoral Reform