

Official List of Ontario Young Liberal Clubs

As Ratified by the Executive Council of the Ontario Liberal Party on June 24, 2019

Carleton University

Laurentian University

McMaster University

Queen's University

Ryerson University

University of Guelph

University of Ottawa

University of Toronto (Downtown Toronto 'St. George' Campus)

University of Toronto (Mississauga Campus)

University of Toronto (Scarborough Campus)

University of Waterloo

Wilfrid Laurier University

York University